The Philip K. Dick Anthology - Philip K. Dick

The Philip K. Dick Anthology

By Philip K. Dick

  • Release Date: 2013-06-28
  • Genre: Short Stories
Score: 4
From 14 Ratings


"The Philip K. Dick Anthology: 18 Classic Science Fiction Stories" contains a fantastic selection from the legendary master of the genre.  The stories in this anthology excellently illustrate the Genius of Philip K. Dick's irrepressible imagination, and the intelligent prescience of his writing.  As suggested by the title, there are 18 separate stories, as well as numerous illustrations in this Anthology - the stories are listed below.

1. Beyond Lies the Wub
2. The Gun
3. The Skull
4. The Defenders
5. The Eyes Have it
6. The Hanging Stranger
7. Mr Spaceship
8. Piper in The Woods
9. Second Variety
10. The Variable Man
11. Tony and the Beetles
12. Adjustment Bureau
13. Beyond the Door
14. Exhibit Piece
15. The Crystal Crypt
16. Strange Eden
17. Upon the Dull Earth
18. Of Withered Apples