The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick - Philip K. Dick

The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick

By Philip K. Dick

  • Release Date: 2012-10-23
  • Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Score: 4
From 24 Ratings


"The Collected Works of Philip K. Dick" is a collection of 30 short stories by Philip K. Dick. This ebook is a perfect collection of exciting science fiction stories from a writer who wrote about the people he loved and placed them in the unique alternate worlds that his mind had created.

Included in this ebook:

1. A World of Talent
2. Adjustment Team
3. Beyond Lies the Wub
4. Beyond the Door
5. Breakfast at Twilight
6. Exhibit Piece
7. Foster, You're Dead
8. Human Is
9. Meddler
10. Mr. Spaceship
11. Piper in the Woods
12. Progeny
13. Prominent Author
14. Second Variety
15. Shell Game
16. Small Town
17. Strange Eden
18. The Crystal Crypt
19. The Defenders
20. The Eyes Have It
21. The Golden Man
22. The Gun
23. The Hanging Stranger
24. The Last of the Masters
25. The Skull
26. The Turning Wheel
27. The Unreconstructed M
28. The Variable Man
29. Tony and the Beetles
30. Upon the Dull Earth