Selected Short Stories - Philip K. Dick

Selected Short Stories

By Philip K. Dick

  • Release Date: 2010-12-22
  • Genre: Short Stories


Capturing the early work of the acclaimed science fiction author, this collection of 11 short stories includes Mr. Spaceship, The Skull, Beyond Lies The Wub and Second Variety, a tale of murderous robots masquerading as humans that became the basis for the 1995 film Screamers.